Guidance

Assistant Principals


Stacey Helguera
(Class of 2025 & 2023)
x 40105 helgueras@mhusd.org

Veronica Diaz
(Class of  2024 & 2022)

x 40106 diazv@mhusd.org

 


Counselors

JoAnne Markowska
(Class of 2024 & 2022)

x 40135 markowskaj@mhusd.org
Arron Thomas
(Class of 2025 & 2023)
x 40248 thomasar@mhusd.org
Kamise England
(McKinny-Vento)
x 40111 englandk@mhusd.org
Veronica Calderon
(Cal-SOAP)
x 40515 calderonv@mhusd.org
Debra Salas
(School Psychologist)
x  40116 salasd@mhusd.org