College Visits

Juniors and Seniors are invited.

You must come into the College and Career Center ahead of time to sign up and get a pass in order to attend.

College Representative Date Time  
Grand Canyon University Samantha Dost Tue September 3, 2019 10:36 AM  
Academy of Art University Rebekah Adams Fri September 13, 2019 9:12 AM  
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott Krista Lee Mon September 16, 2019 9:12 AM  
Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising, Los Angeles Brook Ewoldsen Tue September 17, 2019 10:36 AM  
Whittier College Susan Gault Maxwell Thu September 19, 2019 1:10 PM  
University of Southern California Krisi Caloyeras Fri September 20, 2019 9:12 AM  
University of San Francisco Eric Dong Tue September 24, 2019 10:36 AM  
Clarkson University Susan Bynum Thu October 3, 2019 1:10 PM  
San Jose State University Omar Landeros Tue October 8, 2019 10:36 AM  
Point Loma Nazarene University Adrian Calderon Fri October 11, 2019 9:12 AM