Guidance

Assistant Principals


Stacey Helguera
(Class of 2021 & 2023)
x 40105 helgueras@mhusd.org

Veronica Diaz
(Class of  2020 & 2022)

x 40106 diazv@mhusd.org

 


Counselors

JoAnne Markowska
(Class of 2020 & 2022)

x 40135 markowskaj@mhusd.org
Arron Thomas
(Class of 2021 & 2023)
x 40248 thomasar@mhusd.org
Jennifer Baez
(CARE Program)
x 40134 baezj@mhusd.org
Veronica Calderon
(Cal-SOAP)
x 40515 calderonv@mhusd.org
Theresa Cheung
(School Psychologist)
x  52008 cheungt@mhusd.org
Karen Falxa
(ERMS Counselor)
x 40518 falxak@mhusd.org