Directory

Main Number:  408.201.6100

FAX Number:  408.201.6143

Attendance:  408.201.6100 + "2"

Extension:  408.201.6100 + "1" + extension

1 2 3 24 > showing 1 - 3 of 71 constituents

Hanan Aboujudom

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Departments: PARAPROFESSIONAL
Email:

Michele Adona

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Departments: PARAPROFESSIONAL
Email:

Marjan Amjadi

Roles: Faculty & Staff
Departments: TEACHER LIVE OAK
Email:

By Departments

Administration, Directors, Counselors, Support Staff

Tanya Calabretta, Principal


Veronica Diaz, Asst. Principal


Stacey Helguera, Asst. Principal


Mike Gemo, Athletic Director


JoAnne Markowska, Academic Counselor


Arron Thomas, Academic Counselor


Tim McGuire, Academic Counselor


Tracie Shumate, Principal's Secretary


Dusty Cline, AP & Counseling Secretary


Nancy Herrera, Front Desk, Admin Asst.


Becky Perez, Registrar


Joline Furuya, Attendance Secretary


Diana Lopez, Health Assistant


Pam Younce, ASB Bookkeeper


Sara Martinez, Community Liasion


Veronica Calderon, Cal-SOAP


Karen Falxa, District Therapist


 

408-201-6101


408-201-6113


408-201-6110


408-201-6100, ext. 40214


408-201-6116


408-201-6139


408-201-6115


408-201-6101


408-201-6103


408-201-6106


408-201-6127


408-201-6122


408-201-6124


408-201-6105


408-201-6100, ext.40219


408-201-6100,ext.40515


408-201-6100,ext.40518


 

calabrettat@mhusd.org


diazv@mhusd.org


helgueras@mhusd.org


gemom@mhusd.org


markowskaj@mhusd.org


thomasar@mhusd.org


mcguiret@mhusd.org


shumatet@mhusd.org


clined@mhusd.org


herreran@mhusd.org


perezb@mhusd.org


furuyaj@mhusd.org


lopezdi@mhusd.org


youncep@mhusd.org


martinezs@mhusd.org


calderonv@mhusd.org


falxak@mhusd.org


 

English Department

40239


40217


40212


40229


40228


40240


40511


40509


 

AP English Language


English 11 Adv.


English 9 Adv., ELD I,II,III


AP English Lit & Comp, English 12 Adv.


English 10 Adv., English 11 Adv.


Journ/Tech Writing, Eng 10 Adv., Eng 12 Adv.


English 9 Adv., AVID


English 9 Adv., English 10 Adv., Adv. Drama


 

Math Department

40241


40258


40235


40245


40512


40223


40202


Int. Math III/Dev, AP Comp Sci, AP Stats


AP Calculus, Pre-Calc/Trigonometry


Int. Math 2, Int. Math 3


Int.  Math 2, AP Statistics


Int. Math 1


Int. Math 1, Int. Math 3,  AVID


Int. Math 1, Int. Math 2, Int. Math  3


Social Studies Department

40261


40247


40257


40203


40262


40263


 

US History, World Geography


AP World History, Leadership/ASB


Civics, Econ


World History


US History, AP US History, Mar/Family


US History, AP Gov't & Politics


 

Science Department

40215


40242


40218


40244


40254


40250


40249


40237


 

AP Biology, AP Env Sci, Biology


Physics, Int. Math 1


Anat/Physiology, Biology


AP Physics, Physics


Biology, Chemistry


Ag Biology, Soil Chem, Vet Science


Ag Biology, Art/History/Floral Design


Chem, French 1, French 2, AP French Lang.


 

World Language Department

40224


40251


40237


40236


40225


40238


 

Spanish 1, Spanish 3 Honors


Spanish 2, Spanish 3 Honors


Chem, French 1, French 2, AP French Lang.


Spanish 1, AP Spanish Literature


Span for Spanish Spkrs, AP Spanish Lang.


Spanish 1, Spanish 2


 

Physical Education Department

40205


40206


40209


 

PE 9, Adv. Body Building


PE 9, Life Long Activities


PE/Adv. Dance, Life Long Activities


 

Special Education Department

40234


40514


40231


40252


40259


40256


40513


 

English 9, English 10


World History, US History, Civics


English 11-12, English 9-10, Read 180


Math Skills, Int Math 1, Job Success


Math, Eng, Science, SS, Life Skills


Int Math 1, Phy Sci, Biology


Math, Eng, Science, SS, Life Skills


 

Applied and Fine Arts Department

40204


40210


40232


40208


40233


 

Adv. Multimedia, Audio/Video Production


Woodworking, Construction Technology


Adv. Foods, Culinary


Adv. Band, AP Music Theory


AP &  Adv. Studio Art, Adv.Ceramics


 

Library

40501


 

Librarian