Spring Sports

Sport Gender Team Coach Coach Phone Coach Email
Badminton B&G V Nick Hagiperos   hagiperosn@mhusd.org
           
Baseball B V Matt Brotherton 408-499-3821 teambrotherton@yahoo.com
  B JV CJ Aichele    
Golf B V Mark Cummins   cumminsm@mhusd.org
           
Softball G V Sara Porras   porrass@mhusd.org
    JV TBA    
Swimming B&G V Tom Lebherz 408-677-8676 lebherzt@yahoo.com
    V      
Tennis B V Marek Pearse   pearsem@mhusd.org
           
Track B&G V Ingar Wang   wangi@mhusd.org
    V Zach Robertson    
    V Shannon Roberts    
    V TBA    
Volleyball B V Julie Blotz   julieannablotz@gmail.com
    V Assistant Jens Wagner   wagnerj@mhusd.org
Lacrosse B V Gavin Herr   gherr@poets.whittier.edu
  B JV Brad Ledwith 408-621-5357 bradledwith@gmail.com
  G V Jordan Evanger 408-710-5471 jevanger12@gmail.com