Fall Sports

Sport Gender Level Coach Coach Phone Coach email
Cross Country B & G V Mike Kiefer   kieferm@mhusd.org
Field Hockey G V Sarah Porras   porrass@mhusd.org
Field Hockey G JV      
Football B V Mike Gemo 408-506-4859 gemom@mhusd.org
Football B FS John Bennett 408-805-0101 john99bennett@msn.com
Golf G V & JV Mike Rubino 408-779-2401 loband@garlic.com
Tennis G Varsity Mark Cummins   cumminsm@mhusd.org
Volleyball G V Kathleen Davis   kathleendavishomes@gmail.com
Volleyball G JV Kathleen Davis   kathleendavishomes@gmail.com
Water Polo B V Tom Lebherz 408-677-8676 lebherzt@yahoo.com
  G V