Coaches

Season Sport Gender Level Coach Coach email
Fall Cross Country B & G V Mike Kiefer kieferm@mhusd.org
Fall Field Hockey G V Sarah Porras porrass@mhusd.org
  Field Hockey G JV    
Fall Football B V Mike Gemo gemom@mhusd.org
  Football B FS John Bennett john99bennett@msn.com
Fall Golf G V & JV Mike Rubino loband@garlic.com
Fall Tennis G Varsity Mark Cummins cumminsm@mhusd.org
Fall Volleyball G V Kathleen Davis kathleendavishomes@gmail.com
  Volleyball G JV Kathleen Davis kathleendavishomes@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo B V Tom Lebherz lebherzt@yahoo.com
    G V    
           
Winter Basketball B V Randy Bartholomew rb2421@gmail.com 
    B JV    
  Basketball G V Mike Kiefer kieferm@mhusd.org
    G JV Aaron Perez aaronp4@gmail.com
           
Winter Soccer B V David Hernandez liveoaksoccercoach@gmail.com
      V    
      FS    
Winter Soccer G V Tony Vasquez vasquez20@hotmail.com
           
    G FS    
Winter Wrestling Co-ED V Sean Kelly mr_kelly77@yahoo.com
           
Spring Badminton Co-Ed V Nick Hagiperos hagiperosn@mhusd.org
           
Spring Baseball B V Matt Brotherton teambrotherton@yahoo.com
    B JV    
Spring Golf B V Mark Cummins cumminsm@mhusd.org
           
Spring Softball G V Sara Porras porrass@mhusd.org
    G JV    
Spring Swimming B V Tom Lebherz lebherzt@yahoo.com
    G V    
Spring Tennis B V Marek Pearse pearsem@mhusd.org
           
Spring Track B V Ingar Wang wangi@mhusd.org
    B/G V Zach Robertson robertsonzach4@gmail.com 
    V    
    B/G V Cindy Armstrong cindyarmstrong9762@gmail.com
Spring  Volleyball B V    
Spring Lacrosse B V Brad Ledwith bradledwith@gmail.com 
    V Jordan Evanger jevanger12@gmail.com