Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
Fri, Jan 3
JV Girls Soccer @ Willow Glen
-
Willow Glen High School, 2001 Cottle Ave, San Jose, CA 95125, USA
V Girls Soccer @ Willow Glen
-
Willow Glen High School, 2001 Cottle Ave, San Jose, CA 95125, USA
Wrestling Match @ Oak Grove
-
Sat, Jan 4
JV Girls Basketball vs Santa Teresa
-
Home
V Girls Basketball vs Santa Teresa
-
Home
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
JV Girls Basketball vs Independence
-
Independence High School, 617 N Jackson Ave, San Jose, CA 95133, USA
V Girls Basketball vs Independence
-
Independence High School, 617 N Jackson Ave, San Jose, CA 95133, USA
Wed, Jan 8
Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
JV Girls Soccer vs. Santa Teresa
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
V Girls Soccer vs. Santa Teresa
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Wrestling Match v. Andrew Hill
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Thu, Jan 9
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
JV Girls Basketball vs Leigh
-
Leigh High School, 5210 Leigh Ave, San Jose, CA 95124, USA
V Girls Basketball vs Leigh
-
Leigh High School, 5210 Leigh Ave, San Jose, CA 95124, USA
Fri, Jan 10
JV Girls Soccer @ Gilroy
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ Gunderson
-
Henry T. Gunderson High School, 622 Gaundabert Ln, San Jose, CA 95136, USA
V Girls Soccer @ Gilroy
-
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
V Boys Basketball @ Gunderson
-
Henry T. Gunderson High School, 622 Gaundabert Ln, San Jose, CA 95136, USA
Sat, Jan 11
JV Girls Basketball @ Mills
-
Mills High School, 400 Murchison Dr, Millbrae, CA 94030, USA
JV Girls Basketball vs Mills
-
Mills High School, 400 Murchison Dr, Millbrae, CA 94030, USA
V Girls Basketball @ Mills
-
Mills High School, 400 Murchison Dr, Millbrae, CA 94030, USA
V Girls Basketball vs Mills
-
Mills High School, 400 Murchison Dr, Millbrae, CA 94030, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Boys JV Soccer vs. James Lick
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. James Lick
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Tue, Jan 14
JV Girls Soccer @ Pioneer
-
Pioneer High School, 1290 Blossom Hill Rd, San Jose, CA 95118, USA
JV Girls Basketball vs Gunderson
-
Home
V Girls Soccer @ Pioneer
-
Pioneer High School, 1290 Blossom Hill Rd, San Jose, CA 95118, USA
V Girls Basketball vs Gunderson
-
Home
Wed, Jan 15
Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
JV Boys vs Mount Pleasant
-
HOME
Wrestling Match @Gunderson
-
V Boys Basketball vs Mt. Pleasant
-
HOME
Thu, Jan 16
PSAT 9
-
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
Boys JV Soccer vs. Silver Creek
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
JV Girls Basketball vs Oak Grove
-
Home
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Silver Creek
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
V Girls Basketball vs Oak Grove
-
Home
Fri, Jan 17
JV Girls Soccer vs. Leigh
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
JV Boys Basketball vs James Lick
-
HOME
V Girls Soccer vs. Leigh
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
V Boys Basketball vs James Lick
-
HOME
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Boys JV Soccer @ Sobrato
-
Ann Sobrato High School, 401 Burnett Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Sobrato
-
Ann Sobrato High School, 401 Burnett Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Jan 21
JV Girls Soccer vs Leland
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
JV Girls Basketball vs Andrew Hill
-
Andrew P. Hill High School, 3200 Senter Rd, San Jose, CA 95111, USA
V Girls Soccer vs Leland
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
V Girls Basketball vs Andrew Hill
-
Andrew P. Hill High School, 3200 Senter Rd, San Jose, CA 95111, USA
Wed, Jan 22
Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
Course Information Night
-
JV Boys Basketball @ Lincoln
-
Abraham Lincoln High School, 555 Dana Ave, San Jose, CA 95126, USA
Wrestling Match @ Pioneer
-
V Boys Basketball @ Lincoln
-
Abraham Lincoln High School, 555 Dana Ave, San Jose, CA 95126, USA
Thu, Jan 23
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
Boys JV Soccer vs. Oak Grove
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
JV Girls Basketball vs James Lick
-
Home
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Oak Grove
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
V Girls Basketball vs James Lick
-
Home
Fri, Jan 24
JV Girls Soccer @ Westmont
-
Westmont High School, 4805 Westmont Ave, Campbell, CA 95008, USA
JV Boys Basketball vs San Jose High
-
HOME
V Girls Soccer @ Westmont
-
Westmont High School, 4805 Westmont Ave, Campbell, CA 95008, USA
V Boys Basketball vs San Jose High
-
San Jose High School, 1155 E Julian St, San Jose, CA 95116, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Soccer vs. Gunderson
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Gunderson
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Soccer vs Piedmont Hills
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Basketball @ Del Mar
-
Del Mar High School, 1224 Del Mar Ave, San Jose, CA 95128, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Soccer vs Piedmont Hills
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Basketball @ Del Mar
-
Del Mar High School, 1224 Del Mar Ave, San Jose, CA 95128, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Soccer @ Willow Glen
-
Willow Glen High School, 2001 Cottle Ave, San Jose, CA 95125, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer @ Willow Glen
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Soccer vs Pioneer
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball @ Gunderson
-
Henry T. Gunderson High School, 622 Gaundabert Ln, San Jose, CA 95136, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Soccer vs Pioneer
-
Live Oak High School, 1505 E Main Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Basketball @ Gunderson
-
Henry T. Gunderson High School, 622 Gaundabert Ln, San Jose, CA 95136, USA
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Live Oak High School ical