Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
FFA Office/ Leadership Retreat
-
Lake Tahoe, United States
Mon, Mar 2
V Boys Golf vs Salinas
-
Corral de Tierra Country Club, 81 Corral De Tierra Rd, Corral De Tierra, CA 93908, USA
Tue, Mar 3
V Boys Golf vs Willow Glen
-
Rosewood CordeValle, 1 Cordevalle Club Drive, San Martin, CA 95046, USA
JV Boys Baseball @ Lynbrook High School
-
Lynbrook High School, 1280 Johnson Ave, San Jose, CA 95129, USA
V Baseball vs.
-
V Boys Volleyball vs James Lick
-
HOME
Home & School Club Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
Wed, Mar 4
Club Rush Day
-
Live Oak Quad
Band Showcase (LO & Britton)
-
Gym
V Boys Golf vs Leland
-
Cinnabar Hills Golf Club, 23600 McKean Rd, San Jose, CA 95141, USA
Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
Badminton @ Christopher
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Mar 5
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
Boys Tennis @ San Jose High
-
JV Boys Baseball @ Piedmont Hills
-
Piedmont Hills High School, 1377 Piedmont Rd, San Jose, CA 95132, USA
JV Softball vs. Sobrato
-
HOME
V Baseball vs. Piedmont Hills
-
HOME
V Softball @ Sobrato High School
-
Ann Sobrato High School, 401 Burnett Ave, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA
Fri, Mar 6
V Boys Volleyball @ Evergreen Valley
-
Evergreen Valley High School, 3300 Quimby Rd, San Jose, CA 95148, USA
Winter Formal: underclassmen
-
Grange Hall,
Sat, Mar 7
V Boys Baseball vs. Menlo-Atherton
-
HOME
JV Boys Baseball vs. Menlo-Atherton
-
HOME
Track & Field @ Willow Glen
-
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
V Boys Golf vs San Benito
-
Rosewood CordeValle, 1 Cordevalle Club Drive, San Martin, CA 95046, USA
Boys Tennis vs. Yerba Buena
-
HOME
JV Boys Baseball vs. St. Francis SCP
-
HOME
JV Softball @ Monta Vista High School
-
Monta Vista High School, 21840 McClellan Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA
V Baseball @ St. Francis SCP
-
St. Francis High School, 1885 Miramonte Ave, Mountain View, CA 94040, USA
V Softball vs. Monte Vista
-
HOME
V Boys Volleyball vs Overfelt
-
HOME
Wed, Mar 11
Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
Badminton vs Willow Glen
-
Home
Thu, Mar 12
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
COED Swimming/diving @ Yerba Buena
-
Yerba Buena High School, 1855 Lucretia Ave, San Jose, CA 95122, USA
Boys Tennis @ Mt.Pleasant
-
JV Boys Baseball vs. North Salinas
-
HOME
JV Softball @ Leigh High School
-
Leigh High School, 5210 Leigh Ave, San Jose, CA 95124, USA
V Baseball vs. North Salinas
-
HOME
V Softball vs. Leigh High School
-
HOME
Fri, Mar 13
Badminton vs Abraham Lincoln
-
HOME
Sat, Mar 14
V Boys Baseball vs. Aragon High School
-
HOME
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
V Boys Golf vs Independence
-
Santa Teresa Golf Club, 260 Bernal Rd, San Jose, CA 95119, USA
Boys Tennis vs Andrew Hill
-
HOME
Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Mar 17
V Boys Golf vs Independence
-
Rosewood CordeValle, 1 Cordevalle Club Drive, San Martin, CA 95046, USA
Track & Field @ Lincoln High
-
Abraham Lincoln High School, 555 Dana Ave, San Jose, CA 95126, USA
V Boys Volleyball @ Silver Creek High
-
Silver Creek High School, 3434 Silver Creek Rd, San Jose, CA 95121, USA
Wed, Mar 18
Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
Boys Tennis vs Del Mar
-
HOME
Badminton @ Del Mar
-
Del Mar High School, 1224 Del Mar Ave, San Jose, CA 95128, USA
JV Boys Baseball vs. San Lorenzo
-
HOME
V Boys Baseball @ San Lorenzo Valley
-
San Lorenzo Valley High School, 7105 Hwy 9, Felton, CA 95018, USA
Thu, Mar 19
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
V Softball @ Christopher High School
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Detention
-
Science Lecture Hall
Thu, Mar 26
VTA/Walk SDC (Jackson)
-
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Live Oak High School ical